Silesian Centre for Environmental Radioactivity


Radiological Protection | Radioecology | Environmental Radioactivity | Pollution

Contact:

Plac Gwarkow 1
40-166 Katowice
tel/fax 032 259 2295
e-mail: mwysocka@gig.eu

Services:

  • Radioactivity in solid samples (sediments, building materials, soil, wastes, biological, etc.)
  • Radioactivity in liquid samples (drinking water, mine water, etc.)
  • Radioactive pollution of air
  • Dosimetry (indyvidual and environmental)
  • Radon in soil and air
  • Expertise

details >>>

Radiation monitoring:

Photo gallery:

Address:


Silesian Centre for Environmental Radioactivity

Plac Gwarkow 1
40-166 Katowice
(Building "C")
tel/fax 32 259 2295
e-mail: mwysocka@gig.eu

powiększ mapę


Research group:


Malgorzata Wysocka Head (+48) 32 259 2814mwysocka@gig.eu
 
Michal Bonczyk Quality Manager (+48) 32 259 2720mbonczyk@gig.eu
Boguslaw Michalik Technical Advisor (+48) 32 259 2380bmichalik@gig.eu
 
Stanislaw Chalupnik (+48) 32 259 2815schalupnik@gig.eu
Krystian Skubacz (+48) 32 259 2816kskubacz@gig.eu
Izabela Chmielewska (+48) 32 259 2714ichmielewska@gig.eu
Krzysztof Samolej (+48) 32 259 2382ksamolej@gig.eu
Paweł Urban (+48) 32 259 2710purban@gig.eu
Maria Karska (+48) 32 259 2381mkarska@gig.eu
Robert Kolodziej (+48) 32 259 2174rkolodziej@gig.eu
Urszula Pomykala (+48) 32 259 2715upomykala@gig.eu
 
Anna Szymanska Secretary (+48) 32 259 2295aszymanska@gig.eu